The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2021 CSA Girls Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
G2013 Lightening Ryan Egan regan161@gmail.com 329-2140 Amy Wood billandamywood@gmail.com
G2012 Fire Kasey Phillips k_andrieu@yahoo.com 752-7954 Kaitlin Burgstrom kaitlin.schulz@gmail.com
G2011 Clash Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 204-0234 Andrea Vink andreavink@yahoo.com
G2010 Storm Melissa DeBadts mdebadts@yahoo.com 507-8116 Linda Scarlato linda.scarlato@gmail.com
G2008 Crush Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 259-8981 Kelly Sudol kls3681@yahoo.com
G2007 Strikers Derrick Goettel djgoettel@liberty.edu 704-2552 Beth Letter bethanne926@yahoo.com
G2006 Herricanes Jess Lepore jlepore@cccsd.org 857-2110
G2005 Fusion Tom Curyto tcuryto72@yahoo.com 410-8007 Amy Wood amyandbillwood@gmail.com
G2004 Peppers Tony Fromm tony.fromm@gmail.com 709-1541 Scott Cullen scott.cullen@frontiernet.net
G2002 Attack Loren Shipley lorenshipley14@gmail.com 727-1012 Amy Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com