The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2022 CSA Girls Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
G2014 Dynamite David Johnson exitmusic83@gmail.com 233-0862 Katie Banta kbanta85@gmail.com
G2013 Lightning Ryan Egan regan161@gmail.com 329-2140 Amy Wood amylou_30@yahoo.com
G2012 Fire Kasey Phillips k_andrieu@yahoo.com 752-7954 Kaitlin Burgstrom kaitlin.schulz@gmail.com
G2011 CSA Elite G2011 Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 204-0234 Andrea Vink andreavink@yahoo.com
G2010 CSA Elite G2010 Melissa DeBadts mdebadts@yahoo.com 507-8116 Linda Scarlato linda.scarlato@gmail.com
G2009 Nicole Brahm nicolebrahm@gmail.com 683-0838 Jenny Seaburg jenny.seaburg@gmail.com
G2008 Crush Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 204-0234 Kelly Sudol kls3681@yahoo.com
G2007 Strikers Derrick Goettel djgoettel@liberty.edu 704-2552 Beth Letter bethanne926@yahoo.com
G2006 Herricanes Jess Lepore jlepore@cccsd.org 857-2110 Jim Lepore jimlepore@rochester.rr.com
G2005 Fusion Tom Curyto tcuryto72@yahoo.com 410-8007 Amy Wood amylou_30@yahoo.com
G2004 Peppers Tony Fromm tony.fromm@gmail.com 709-1541

Erin Noll/
Maria Dembeyiiotis

elcnoll14@gmail.com