Contacts

Contacts

For MAIL ONLY:
Chili Soccer Association
P.O. Box 109
North Chili, New York 14514

If you are interested in volunteering for CSA, please fill out an application.
Questions?  Please contact secretary@chilisoccer.org.
 
Chili Soccer is a not-for-profit organization run solely by volunteers. Your help in supporting this youth soccer program is critical to its success. We need parent volunteers throughout the season in order to continue providing these soccer programs to the kids. Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to, team manager, team parent, tournament committee, tournament volunteer, field marshal, snacks, flag person….
Board of Directors/Contacts
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Jeff Vieira jvieira@rochester.rr.com 690-6422
Vice-President OPEN
Secretary Erin Noll elcnoll14@gmail.com 415-7085
Treasurer (interim) John Daley treasurer@chilisoccer.org 594-8678
Assistant Treasurer Nate Ripple csa.ripple@gmail.com 733-1626
Travel Commissioner Jason Calus travel@chilisoccer.org
Assistant Travel Commissioner OPEN    
House Commissioner Mike Tompkins csa.tompkins@gmail.com 749-5232
Assistant House Commissioner Mark Bansbach mabans@twc.com  
Tykes Commissioner Dave Johnson tykes@chilisoccer.org 233-0862
Assistant Tykes Commissioner Kaitlyn Grip grip_kaitlyn@yahoo.com 794-0064
Director of Fields Randy Nassso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368
Assistant Director of Fields Mike Mortimer mmort22@gmail.com 716-510-1591
Director of Equipment Angela Mancini equipment@chilisoccer.org 944-4019
Director of Coaching & Development Mike Egan mikeegan2424@gmail.com 354-8953
Director of Public Relations Victoria Sloan pr@chilisoccer.org  
Director of Volunteers OPEN
Tournament Committee Directors
 
Lisa Parker
Amy Zah
csa.tournament@gmail.com
chili.tournament.zah@gmail.com
301-6185
472-5783
Registrar Beth Egan registrar@chilisoccer.org 943-4471
Assistant Registrar OPEN    
Director of Sponsors Jim Lepore jimlepore@rochester.rr.com 755-8000
Webmaster - Director of IT Thom Stevens webmaster@chilisoccer.org 594-8342
Assistant Director of IT OPEN
4v4 Small Sided Games Jen Sanza
Kelly Sudol
smallsided@chilisoccer.org  
MURSL Representative OPEN
House/Tykes Uniforms OPEN
Travel Tournament Director
 
Lisa Parker
Amy Zah
tournaments@chilisoccer.org 301-6185
472-5783
Hot Dog Cup Director OPEN
Director of Pictures Darcy Derleth
Board Members at Large Tracy McDonough tracymcdonough@rochester.rr.com 738-4273
       
       
                    
Town of Chili Information:
Chili, New York is located just southwest of Rochester, New York.
For information on Chili, New York, please visit the town’s website at
http://www.townofchili.org