The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2020 CSA Boys Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
B2012 Academy Taylor Fletcher tfletcher@whec.com 314-1119 Brian Rumsey brumsey@car-eng.com
B2011 Vortex Blue Michael Mortimer mmort22@gmail.com 716-510-1591 Jennifer Sanza jennifer.sanza@yahoo.com
B2011 Vortex Yellow Kevin Callahan kcallahan@sjfc.edu 506-2013 Jennifer Sanza jennifer.sanza@yahoo.com
B2010 Warriers Roger Groome rgroome15@gmail.com 698-3276 Philip Passafiume philip.passafiume@gmail.com
B2009 Raptors Theresa Harpole tharpole02@gmail.com 281-4867 Maria Dembeyiotis mdembeyiotis@hotmail.com
B2008 CSA Elite B2008 Mark Cariola cariolamark@gmail.com 313-4885 Kristin Vujanovic kvujanovic0580@gmail.com
B2007 Gunners Tony Sloan TonySloan06@gmail.com 314-1406 Dena Olson dolsonscsd@icloud.com
B2006 CSA Elite B2006 Jamie Berardicurti jamieberardicurti@gmail.com 233-2168 Mike Curley mcurley@townofchili.org
B2005 CSA Elite B2005 Randy Nasso randy.nasso@yahoo.com 424-0368 Rachel Shuman rachelshupsu@yahoo.com
B2003 Strikers Angela Mancini a.mancini44@gmail.com 944-4019 Rich Burke burkes460@gmail.com
B2002 Rampage Andy Schwenger aschweng@rochester.rr.com 233-2889 April Keefe alk118@yahoo.com